Skip Global Navigation to Main Content
  •  
Skip Breadcrumb Navigation
United States and Philippine Holidays 2015


U.S. Embassy Holidays 2015

 

Holiday CY 2015 Nationality Legal Date Closing Date
New Year's Day U.S./PHL Jan 1, Thurs Jan 1, Thurs
Special Non-Working Day PHL  Jan 2, Fri Jan 2, Fri
M. L. King Jr. Day  U.S. Jan 19, Mon Jan 19, Mon
U.S. President's Day  U.S. Feb 16, Mon Feb 16, Mon
Maundy Thursday  PHL  Apr 2, Thurs Apr 2, Thurs
Good Friday PHL  Apr 3, Fri Apr 3, Fri
Philippine Labor Day  PHL  May 1, Fri May 1, Fri
U.S. Memorial Day  U.S. May 25, Mon May 25, Mon
Philippine Independence Day PHL  June 12, Fri June 12, Fri
U.S. Independence Day U.S. July 4, Sat July 3, Fri
Eid 'l Fitr PHL  July 17, Fri July 17, Fri
U.S. Labor Day U.S. Sept 7, Mon Sept 7, Mon
Columbus Day U.S. Oct 12, Mon Oct 12, Mon
U.S. Veterans Day U.S. Nov 11, Wed Nov 11, Wed
U.S. Thanksgiving Day U.S. Nov 26, Thurs Nov 26, Thurs
Special Non-Working Day PHL  Dec 24, Thurs Dec 24, Thurs
Christmas Day U.S./PHL Dec 25, Fri Dec 25, Fri
Rizal Day PHL Dec 30, Wed Dec 30, Wed
Last Day of the Year PHL Dec 31, Thurs Dec 31, Thurs